Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWERS BY FRED
Local East Northport, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers and exceptional service. My girlfriend absolutely loved them.
Date: Jul 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I want to thank you for the prompt and great service. The plant was lovely and the balloons great. My niece and nephew enjoyed receiving them.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Got what I expected. In a good way.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Fred's always provides excellent quality and service. Fred is the go to guy for all of your floral needs and occasions.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

My father loved the beautiful get-well arrangement. I live out of state, but I know that I can depend on you. Thank you for always being a service I can trust!
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers arrived beautifully. Delivery man called to make sure I someone was home prior to delivery. Flowers were beautifully arranged in vase.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The flowers were lovely. Much better than expected. These were a one-time purchase for an out-of-state funeral. I would definitely use you again if I ever need a florist in NY.
fred's Reply:
Date: Nov 14, 2016, 5:06 pm

thank you very much fred flowers by fred
Date: Jun 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers were lovely and I appreciate your dedication in delivery! I was out for the day when you came with the flowers, and then called several times to arrange delivery--and then you came with the flowers before I got to call you back! Thank you so much.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hi: I was very pleased with the flowers, they are beautiful and are holding up very well. Your delivery person was great as well, careful and polite.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were delivered on time and looked great, thank you.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Everything went perfectly with my order. Thank you so much!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful arrangement. This was the first time I have been pleasantly surprised by a flower arrangement ordered on line. The store did not have a certain flower for the arrangement so they called to confirm other alternatives--which worked out even better than the original photo/arrangement.
Date: Jun 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for the wonderful arrangement and the perfect delivery time. As always, you guys are great!
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were very fresh they smelled great and looked great.
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

My flowers were done by Fred for my wedding four years ago. I know, a long time to wait to review but life has been insane since the wedding! The flowers were beautiful, I will never forget how happy I was when they were delivered. My family and friends only go to Flowers by Fred for all of our floral arrangements. We have for years. They are the best, freshest, longest lasting flowers. LOVE FLOWERS BY FRED!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

They are still beautiful. I love them. Thanks.
Date: Nov 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NJ

A friend who attended the wake said the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were beautiful, and almost exactly as displayed in the pic! They were delivered in a timely manner! I only wish it was for more festive occasion,thank you for your service! I will use your services again!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To East Northport, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLOWERS BY FRED
38 Laurel Rd
East Northport, NY. 11731
Local: (631) 757-0008

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase